Library

Library Staff

A member of the Library staff is always available during library hours to assist with any questions or information needs you may have.

Name Title Phone

Email

Jane K. Armour Electronic Services/Distance Education (615) 230 - 3406 Jane.Armour@volstate.edu
Julie G. Brown Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Services (615) 230 - 3438 Julie.Brown@volstate.edu
Victoria G. Comer Administrative Services (615) 230 - 3400 Victoria.Comer@volstate.edu
Janet Craighead Volunteer State at Livingston librarian (615) 230 - 5247 Janet.Craighead@volstate.edu
Louise R. Kelly Director of Library Services/Collection Development (615) 230 - 3412 Louise.Kelly@volstate.edu
Phillip W. Hailey Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3402 Phillip.Hailey@volstate.edu
Michael Hitzelberger Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3409 Michael.Hitzelberger@volstate.edu
Ann Kirkpatrick Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3402 Ann.Kirkpatrick@volstate.edu
Marilyn Lewis Volunteer State at McGavock librarian (615) 885 - 8910 Marilyn.Lewis@volstate.edu
Rebecca D. Loftis Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3409 Rebecca.Loftis@volstate.edu
Patsy Reid
Volunteer State at Highland Crest librarian
(615) 433 - 7018
Patsy.Reid@volstate.edu
Livy I.Simpson Reference/Instructional Services (615) 230 - 3414 Livy.Simpson@volstate.edu
Lynda A. Vincent Public Services (615) 230 - 3415 Lynda.Vincent@volstate.edu
Marguerite Voorhies Technical Services (615) 230 - 3404 Marguerite.Voorhies@volstate.edu
Donna B. Warden Financial/Acquisition Services (615) 230 - 3407 Donna.Warden@volstate.edu
Mary Zimmerman Volunteer State at McGavock librarian (615) 885 - 8910 Mary.Zimmerman@volstate.edu

For questions or comments email librarian@volstate.edu.