Advising

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Bubb Director of Advising (615) 230 - 3398 Terry.Bubb@volstate.edu
Teresa Corlew Office Supervisor (615) 230 - 3388 Teresa.Corlew@volstate.edu
Amanda Foster Secretary II (615) 230 - 3701 Amanda.Foster@volstate.edu
Lisa Borre Advisor/Counselor - RODP (615) 230 - 3382 Lisa.Borre@volstate.edu
Scott Hilgadiack Advisor/Counselor - VA (615) 230 - 3736 Scott.Hilgadiack@volstate.edu
Josie Larson Advisor/Counselor (615) 230 - 3503 Josie.Larson@volstate.edu
Pedro Martinez Advisor/Counselor - ESOL (615) 230 - 3237 Pedro.Martinez@volstate.edu
Bevva Darden Call Center Rep (615) 230 - 3702  Bevva.Darden@volstate.edu
Raphael Howard Call Center Rep (615) 230 - 3702 Raphael.Howard@volstate.edu