Supplemental Instruction

SI Leaders

Spring 2014 Supplemental Instruction Leaders

Meet the 2014 SI Leaders

Gallatin Campus

Course SI Leader Email Instructor
BIOL 1030
Sandra Hitchcox Sandra.Hitchcox@volstate.edu Dr. Beals
BIOL 2010
Justin Biggers Justin.Biggers@volstate.edu Dr. Frank
Jamie DeWilde Jamie.DeWilde@volstate.edu General SI
Connie Simpson-Hancock Connie.Simpson-Hancock@volstate.edu Dr. Clifford
Wendy Wills Wendy.Wills@volstate.edu Ms. Milstead
BIOL 2020
Jamie DeWilde Jamie.DeWilde@volstate.edu General SI
Dean Gaboy Dean.Gaboy@volstate.edu Dr. Kent
BUS 110
Scott Little Scott.Little@volstate.edu Mr. Wilson
CHEMISTRY  1030
Scott Duffy Scott.Duffy@volstate.edu Mr. Williams
Dawn Harrison Dawn.Harrison@volstate.edu Ms. Fortenberry
CHEMISTRY 1110
Justin Gregory Justin.Gregory@volstate.edu Dr. Ekman
HISTORY 2020
Jennifer Wooden Jennifer.Wooden@volstate.edu Dr. Johnson
HISTORY 2030
Andrea Boyd Andrea.Boyd@volstate.edu Dr. Bucy
LGM 130
Dawn Leady Dawn.Leady@volstate.edu Mr. Wilson
SPCH 1010
Katie Maiella Katie.Maiella@volstate.edu Mr. Jobe
SPAN 1020
Danielle Chagnon Danielle.Chagnon@volstate.edu Ms. Vandiver

Livingston Campus

Course SI Leader Email Instructor
BIOL 2010
Charles Dorminey Charles.Dorminey@volstate.edu Dr. Roberson
Heather Dillon Heather.Dillon@volstate.edu Mr. Darden
BIOL 2020
Heather Dillon Heather.Dillon@volstate.edu Dr. Shinde
GENERAL SI
Carol Abney Carol.Abney@volstate.edu
HISTORY 2020
Carol Abney Carol.Abney@volstate.edu Mr. McMilan