ALERT:
VSCC_WB2012_00004.jpg

Advising

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Bubb Director of Advising/Testing (615) 230 - 3398 Terry.Bubb@volstate.edu
Lisa Borre Asst. Dir. of Advising/Testing - RODP (615) 230 - 3382 Lisa.Borre@volstate.edu
Teresa Corlew Office Supervisor (615) 230 - 3388 Teresa.Corlew@volstate.edu
Amanda Foster Secretary II (615) 230 - 3701 Amanda.Foster@volstate.edu
Lindsay Guenther Advisor/Counselor (615) 230 - 3377 Lindsay.Guenther@volstate.edu
Scott Hilgadiack Advisor/Counselor - VA (615) 230 - 3736 Scott.Hilgadiack@volstate.edu
Josie Larson Advisor/Counselor (615) 230 - 3503 Josie.Larson@volstate.edu
Pedro Martinez Advisor/Counselor - ESOL (615) 230 - 3237 Pedro.Martinez@volstate.edu
Bevva Darden Call Center Rep (615) 230 - 3702 Bevva.Darden@volstate.edu
Alta Edmond Call Center Rep (615) 230 - 3702 Alta.Edmond@volstate.edu